Yes and no. Each employee gets their own account and is assigned to the company. The big advantage of this is that different users can then be assigned different roles – for example, one user can create and order campaigns, while another only has permission to see the reporting.
These permissions can of course also be changed at any time, as well as new users can be added or existing users can be removed. An overview of the individual users as well as the possibility to manage their authorizations can be found in the dashboard of the Content Promotion Center.