Linkilike 2017-11-17T17:31:17+00:00
Our products and solutions for advertisers
Influencers and private people click here…
Bayer BurdaStudios Performance Media
OmincomMediaGroup Sky MEC

Our Seeding Solutions:
Content Distribution and Influencer Marketing

Social Seeding Promotion, die Kraft der Micro Influencer

Engagement &
reach for your content

Landingpages, videos, images, apps

Performance Marketing Seeding

Performance
for your content

Landingpages, Images, Apps – Cost per Click billing model

Video Seeding Lösung für YouTube Videos die gesehen werden sollen

Views
for your video

Distribution of YouTube videos

Content Promotion mit Blogmarketing Reichweite für Ihre Ads

Blogs &
advertorials

Your message in an authentic context

Influencerm Content Promotion

Influencer
relations

the right opinion leaders for your brand

Working with our influencer crowd is easy!

Simply sign up, select your target group and viralize your content!

Sign up easily

Our software assisted solution

Select target group

Our algorithm complemented by our experts

Automated booking

Your campaign is processed automatically

Let influencers promote

Your content is distributed among your target group

Track results

Transparency due to live reporting

Hot Influencer Content Promotion

Our software:
automated processes for influencers and advertisers

The LINKILIKE model is based on the self-developed and patent pending AuthenticityCode. This algorithm ensures the authenticity of our influencers but also enables pinpoint targeting.

In order to make the collaboration with LINKILIKE for our customers as flexible and comfortable as possible, we’ve developed the LINKILIKE Content Promotion Center:

Content Promotion Center – booking campaigns in an easy and flexible way

The LINKILIKE Content Promotion Center enables you to book your content distribution or influencer campaigns in a flexible and comfortable way – any time and any place. Additionally you enjoy total transparency due to our real time reporting. While the campaign is running you can already watch the development and the success of your campaign. Therefore you’re able to react in time, if necessary. In addition you have support, media data and all specifications within reach at any time – thereby you can safe time and money.

The very best about it: Signing up for the LINKIILIKE Content Promotion Center stays for free permanently. Try it now – without any risk.

more information about our software
Content Promotion Center, die Softwarelösung für Media Agenturen

Our ads fit perfectly into your target group’s social environment

Advertisements have most power where they fit perfectly into the target group’s everyday life. This does not mean that it should not be eye catching – it should, but nevertheless the message should be authentic.

Darstellung auf allen Devices

LINKILIKE especially pays attention to authenticity. We distribute your content with Micro Influencers, who fit to you and your brand. Checking interests and attributes, we choose the right influencers for your campaign. These people distribute your content during the campaign with their social media channels. To every post a clear promotional label is added in order to meet all legal requirements.

Equally conscientiously we select influencers from our network, when it comes to blog marketing or influencer campaigns. Only placed in the right environment and spread by the right opinion leaders your message can make an impact.

Influencer hot Content
Blog Integration
Videobanner Ads

Content Marketing
Automated Seeding Tool

LINKILIKE is an automatic content seeding tool, which provides focused, quick and authentic reach for content. Content such as videos, images, apps and web links is strategically circulated in social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Google+ via the own influencer network. Unique targeting is ensured by the AuthenticityCode for which a patent is pending and which provokes the automated circulation with the touch of word-of-mouth advertising. Clearly measurable results, short term range and sustainable social signals are the output of a LINKILIKE campaign.

Find out more about the possible applications of LINKILIKE, to support your social content marketing or contact us directly.

Seeding Innovation – simple and authentic

Since its establishment in 2012, LINKILIKE has revolutionised the market of content seeding. The AuthenticityCode, for which a patent is pending, enables targeting based on the brand and company attributes. The brand attributes are synchronised with the mindset and personality profiles of the LINKILIKE social influencer and this ensures, that the content is only processed by persons, who completely stand by the company. Many companies, brands and agencies are already convinced of the capabilities of LINKILIKE and seed videos, images, apps and web links easily and without any complications at all. The innovation revolving around the AuthenticityCode has received multiple awards.

Find out more about the possible applications of LINKILIKE, to support your social content marketing.

Clearly measurable seeding results

Content seeding is becoming more and more important in the budding market of content marketing. The goal is to stand out from the vast amount of produced videos, images and web links and to reach the proper target group. On YouTube alone, more than 72h of video material is uploaded every minute. LINKILIKE supports content marketing campaigns, to stand out from the multitude of videos, images, apps and links and provides precisely measurable results. The result is reach in social media, on blogs and websites und furthermore, leads to positive SEO effects.

Find out more about the possible applications of LINKILIKE, to support your social content marketing.

Are you interested in our services or need more information? Just contact us!

free sign-up
contact us
request information

Also known from

Dmexco Digital Marketing Exposition & Conference Köln 2017
CMCx
OMr als Plattform für digitales Marketing Rockstars
Die Audiovisual Media Days sind der führende Kongress für Web-TV und Video in Medien, Marketing und Kommunikation
TrendingTopics ist ein Online-Portal des Manstein Verlag
Medientage München

Just call us!

We are looking forward to distributing your content.

Linkilike 2017-11-27T12:30:27+00:00
Unsere Produkte und Lösungen für Advertiser
Influencer und Privatpersonen klicken hier…
Bayer BurdaStudios Performance Media
OmincomMediaGroup Sky MEC

Unsere Seeding Lösungen:
Content Distribution und Influencer Marketing

Social Seeding Promotion, die Kraft der Micro Influencer

Engagement &
Reichweite für Ihre Inhalte

Webpages, Videos, Bilder, Apps

Performance Marketing Seeding

Performance
für Ihre Inhalte
.

Webpages, Bilder, Apps – Abrechnung per Click

Video Seeding Lösung für YouTube Videos die gesehen werden sollen

Views
für Ihr Video
.

Qualitativ hochwertige Views für Ihr YouTube Video

Content Promotion mit Blogmarketing Reichweite für Ihre Ads

Blogs &
Advertorials
.

Ihre Botschaft im authentischen Kontext

Influencerm Content Promotion

Influencer
Relations
.

die richtigen Meinungsführer für Ihre Marke

So einfach funktioniert Seeding
mit unserer Influencer Crowd!

Die passende Zielgruppe automatisch ermitteln und Marketing Kampagnen viralisieren

Einfach anmelden

Unsere software­unterstütze Lösung

Kampagne entwerfen

Zielgruppen-Alogrithmus mit Experten-Beratung

Automatisch buchen

Kampagne wird automatisiert ausgespielt

Influencer verbreiten

Content wird von Ihrer Zielgruppe konsumiert

Ergebnisse tracken

Transparent mit Live-Reporting

Hot Influencer Content Promotion

Unsere Software:
automatisierte Prozesse für Influencer und Advertiser

Dem LINKILIKE Modell liegt der selbst entwickelte und zum Patent angemeldete AuthenticityCode zugrunde. Dieser Algorithmus stellt nicht nur die Authentizität der Influencer sicher, sondern ermöglicht auch zielgenaues Targeting.

Um für unseren Kunden die Zusammenarbeit mit LINKILIKE besonders komfortabel und flexibel zu gestalten, haben wir das LINKILIKE Content Promotion Center entwickelt:

Content Promotion Center – Kampagnen einfach und flexibel buchen

Das LINKILIKE Content Promotion Center ermöglicht es Ihnen Ihre Content Distribution oder Influencer Kampagnen flexibel und bequem zu buchen – zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort. Genießen sie außerdem vollkommene Transparenz durch unser Echt-Zeit-Reporting. Bereits während der Kampagne haben Sie die Entwicklung und den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagne im Blick und können so gegebenenfalls rechtzeitig reagieren. Zudem sind Support, Mediadaten und Spezifikationen jederzeit griffbereit – damit sparen Sie Zeit und Geld!

Das Beste dabei: Die Anmeldung zum Content Promotion Center ist und bleibt kostenlos! Probieren Sie es jetzt aus, ganz ohne Risiko!

Mehr Infos über unsere Software
Content Promotion Center, die Softwarelösung für Media Agenturen

Unsere Werbeformen fügen sich nahtlos in den digitalen Alltag der Zielgruppe ein

Am Wirkungsvollsten ist Werbung dort, wo sie sich optimal in den Alltag der Zielgruppe einfügt. Das heißt keinesfalls, dass sie nicht auffallen darf – das soll sie sogar, aber trotzdem muss die Botschaft authentisch wirken und der Informationsfluss darf nicht gestört werden.

Darstellung auf allen Devices

LINKILIKE legt ein besonders großes Augenmerk auf Authentizität. Wir verbreiten Ihre Inhalte über Micro Influencer, die zu Ihnen und Ihrer Marke passen. Anhand von Interessen und bestimmten Attributen wählen wir für Sie die richtigen Influencer aus. Diese teilen die Inhalte im Rahmen Ihrer Kampagne über ihre Social Media Kanäle. Dabei wird jeder Post mit einer gesetzeskonformen Werbekennzeichnung versehen.

Ebenso gewissenhaft wählen wir die Influencer aus unserem Netzwerk bei der Buchung von Blogmarketing- oder Influencer-Kampagnen aus. Nur im richtigen Umfeld platziert und transportiert durch den richtigen Meinungsführer kann Ihre Botschaft wirken!

Influencer hot Content
Blog Integration
Videobanner Ads

Content Marketing
Influencer Seeding Tool

LINKILIKE ist die größte, deutschsprachige Social Influencer Crowd und ein automatisches Seeding Tool, das für fokussierte, schnelle und authentische Reichweite von Content sorgt. Über unser Influencer-Netzwerk wird der Content – Videos, Bilder, Apps und Weblinks – in den sozialen Medien, wie Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr und Google+ fokussiert in Umlauf gebracht. Über den zum Patent angemeldeten AuthenticityCode wird ein einzigartiges Targeting gewährleistet, das die automatisierte Verbreitung mit dem Touch von Mundpropaganda bewirkt. Klar messbare Ergebnisse, kurzfristige Reichweite und nachhaltige Social-Signals sind der Output einer LINKILIKE Kampagne.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten von LINKILIKE zur Unterstützung Ihres Social Content Marketings oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.

Influencer Seeding Innovation – Einfach und Authentisch!

LINKILIKE hat seit der Gründung 2012 den Markt des Content Seedings revolutioniert. Der zum Patent angemeldete AuthenticityCode ermöglicht ein Targeting auf Basis der Markenattribute von Brands und Unternehmen. Die Markenattribute werden mit dem Mindset und den Persönlichkeitsprofilen der LINKILIKE Micro Influencer abgeglichen und sorgt dafür, dass der Content nur von Persönlichkeiten verbreitet wird die aus Überzeugung hinter dem Unternehmen stehen. Viele Unternehmen, Brands und Agenturen konnten sich bereits von der Leistungsfähigkeit von LINKILIKE überzeugen und seeden Videos, Bilder, Apps und Weblinks einfach und unkompliziert. Die Innovation rund um den AuthenticityCode wurde mehrfach prämiert.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten von LINKILIKE zur Unterstützung Ihres Social Content Marketings. Hier unser Leitfaden: Content Marketing Cycle

Klar messbare Seeding-Ergebnisse

Content Seeding, d.h. die Promotion von Inhalten, wird im aufstrebenden Markt des Content Marketings immer wichtiger. Es gilt aus der Unmenge an produzierten Videos, Bildern und Weblinks hervorzustechen und das richtige Zielpublikum zu erreichen. Alleine auf Youtube werden mehr als 72h Videomaterial pro Minute hochgeladen. LINKILIKE unterstützt Content Marketing Kampagnen um aus der Vielzahl an Videos, Bildern, Apps und Links hervorzustechen und sorgt für exakt messbare Ergebnisse. Das Ergebnis ist Reichweite in den sozialen Medien, auf Blogs und Websites (Websiten) und führt darüber hinaus auch zu positiven SEO Effekten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten von LINKILIKE zur Unterstützung Ihres Social Content Marketings.

Website Malware Scan

Bewertungen der letzten Kampagnen:

Infos zu unseren Produkten und Beratung… Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kostenlos anmelden
Jetzt kontaktieren
Infos anfordern

Auch bekannt aus

Dmexco Digital Marketing Exposition & Conference Köln 2017
CMCx
OMr als Plattform für digitales Marketing Rockstars
Die Audiovisual Media Days sind der führende Kongress für Web-TV und Video in Medien, Marketing und Kommunikation
TrendingTopics ist ein Online-Portal des Manstein Verlag
Medientage München

Rufen Sie uns einfach an!

Wir freuen uns Ihre Kampagne zielgerecht umzusetzen